Getting started

Writing is not my hobby, and as you will notice am not that good at it. But if I don't make this blog I will loose 10% of my final mark of the Social Media course.

In order to gain the highest mark possible for this homework I started googling the best practices of blogging, while at the same time thinking of a subject that can be talked about in two different posts (as one of the homework requirements).

college-study

As a result of this search I found that blogging is much easier than I thought, I can write about anything that interests me without professionalism. So I decided to write about what I’m good at, and now I think I will be interested in writing more than two posts.

The second step was searching about my topic; the top best secrets of happiness, in order to know what number to put in the title; “The Ten Secrets of Happiness? Twenty? Hundred????….

Student-Studying-Image-e1329745781392

Till I decided to only talk about the secrets I have discovered so far through my life and will discover with you….. Sorry Google we don’t need your help this time.

Let’s start counting from today and see how many secrets we can find together, in order to complete the title of this blog.

And now since I have to keep this post short (according to what I read) I’ll stop here, and in my next post I’ll reveal the first SECRET OF HAPPINESS.

Till my next post, HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY ☺

6 thoughts on “Getting started

  1. When I started reading your blog, I remembered my first lecture of social media marketing (Do you remember?). I was encountered with the same honesty like the one you started your blog with. Your post seemed to be boring but the moment you started being really interested with the thing, your writing started to be interesting too. You succeeded to make me looking forward to the second post.

  2. For someone who doesn’t like to write, you did a great job with your first blog entry. Looking forward to the 1st secret .. keep it up!
    –Jack

Leave a comment